PEOPLE

Graham Elvidge, Architect AIBC, MRAIC
President
graham@dgai.ca

Craig Mercs, Architect AIBC
Principal
craig@dgai.ca

Ernest Goodwin, BA, DipBT Hons.
Director, Senior Technologist
ernest@dgai.ca

David Garrioch, Architect AIBC
Project Manager
davidg@dgai.ca

Jaime Viruete, Intern Architect AIBC
Project Manager
jaime@dgai.ca

Ilka Strang, Intern Architect AIBC
Project Manager
ilka@dgai.ca

David An
Office Administrator
davida@dgai.ca

How About You?
Take a look at our Careers page!